View in-store availability
Zigzag duvet cover set
Simons Maison White Zigzag duvet cover set
Simons Maison White Zigzag duvet cover set
Please select a size.
You must add at least one product.
Maximum quantity in stock:

Simons Maison

home fashion

Zigzag duvet cover set

Can$95.00 Starting at Can$69.95
For a limited time save 25%

Free returns

Style: 43-13844-1201204
Simons Maison exclusive

The boho trend reinvents itself with this immaculate white duvet cover. Its 100% cotton weave is enhanced with delicate chenille forming impeccable geometric lines. Solid matching underside.

The set includes:
Twin: 1 duvet cover 66" x 90", 1 pillow sham 20" x 26"
Double: 1 duvet cover 84" x 90", 2 pillow shams 20" x 26"
Queen: 1 duvet cover 90" x 95", 2 pillow shams 20" x 30"
King: 1 duvet cover 108" x 95", 2 pillow shams 20" x 36"

Home decor shown is for illustrative purposes only.

Composition

  • 100% cotton

Washing Instructions

Machine Wash

Do not bleach

Tumble dry

Do not iron or press

Reviews and comments (13)

Nice product

Ola15 January 2022

A nicely made duvet cover. Simple.

September12 January 2022

It is a very pretty duvet cover in its pattern, however, I find the quality to be below what I expected for the price and from Simons. I didn't notice in the design on the website that between zigzags there is a line of threading loops that look like 'picks'. Unsure if it is a manufacturing defect or intentional. In addition the duvet cover is very thin - I can see my pillows that have light blue stripes under the shams.

Danielle11 January 2022

GORGEOUS! So comfy! No sheets though, double-check the fine print haha.

Janet24 November 2021
replacement pillow sham?

I absolutely adore this duvet set I purchased not too long ago. I accidentally washed my pillow shams with something red -- I know, rookie mistake. The pillow shams are now pink and I'm completely gutted. Is there any way I can purchase 2 replacement pillow shams without purchasing the entire set again? I really love this design. please and thank you.

Diana P15 November 2021

Good quality, subtle design, beautiful!

Jessica 4 November 2021
Good, but not amazing.

The duvet is soft, boho chic for sure, and the fabric is nice quality. It should be perfect for summer bedding as it doesn't feel too heavy, although still very cozy while using it this winter. Simons duvet covers usually never disappoint. I am happy with the purchase it looks great, just a few areas when the zig zag stich is out of synch. Not noticeable to the eye, so not a all a big deal. It washes well and doesn't wrinkles. Fits perfect in Simons king duvet sizes. Zipper is on the side, as I am finding this to be the norm for Simons duvets, again not a big deal. Over all I am happy with the purchase.

Effie16 February 2021

Exactly as pictured, if not better. Perfect boho chic look for my all white bedroom.

Sukham12 February 2021

Slow delivery still have not received it very disappointed with this

Christine 5 February 2021
Simons answer 8 February 2021

Dear Mrs Mendes, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review on your recent purchase. We are so sorry to hear about that. We can see that your package is now sucessfully delivered. Again, we are truly sorry that you were not satisfied with your experience with one of our carriers. We thank you for your comment and we will do everything we can so that this does not happen again. We hope that this inconvenience will not negatively affect your shopping experience at La Maison Simons. Thank you for trusting Simons with your online purchases. Please do not hesitate to contact us. Best regards Manon D. Service à la clientèle Customer Service Sans frais/Toll free 1-877-666-1840 sac.web@simons.ca

Love it!

Love this duvet cover! I was waiting for one of the Linen House ones to come on sale but after waiting months it never did, so I chose this one instead and I am so happy with it...and it was a lot cheaper! It is beautiful and a crisp white.I wish i could upload a photo because it looks so nice! I would for sure order again! It fits a king duvet from Costco perfectly. They did cancel the duvet from my order without letting me know so I waited ages and finally called them and they said because of stock issues, they cancelled it...which was super frusterating....but the cover is perfect!

Jenna18 January 2021
Stained and Poor Quality

I was so excited for this duvet cover. However, it came stained fresh out of the package (a stain which clearly can be seen on the white fabric). It is also incredibly thin and see-through which is not obvious from the pictures. Overall, incredibly disappointed with this item.

Lin31 December 2020
Simons answer31 December 2020

We are sorry that this product was not up to your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to write this comment.

Simple and zen look. Love it

Anonymous19 July 2020

Love my new duvet! So soft, washes well, and looks so great! The zig zags aren't too long so it keeps it looking clean and they are very soft. Love it.

Anonymous 5 July 2020
See more comments